Calendar Highlights
  • Monday, May 29, 11:00 a.m. - Memorial Day Service and Sacred Book Burial - Learn more »
  • Tuesday night, May 30 - Wednesday morning, May 31 - Shavuot - Learn more »
  • Friday, June 2, 6:00 p.m. - Camp Send-off Shabbat Service - Learn more »
  • Friday - Sunday, June 9-11 - 2017 Mount Zion Men’s Retreat - Learn more »
  • Friday, June 16 - Syria and Beyond: A Jewish Response to the Global Refugee Crisis - Learn more »
  • Tuesday, June 20, 11:30 – 1:00 p.m. - Prime Timers Event: Bunco at Mount Zion - Learn more »
  • Sunday, June 25 - Mount Zion at the Pride Parade - Learn more »
  • Friday, June 30, Service at 6:00 p.m. - PRIDE Shabbat - Learn more »
  • Monday, July 10, 7:00 p.m. at Mount Zion - Israel Book Discussions - Learn more »
  • Sunday, August 13, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm - Mount Zion Community Midsummer Picnic! - Learn more »
News & Updates
 
 
Website by Springthistle