Rashi Study

    Thu October 29 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu May 26, 2022

    Shabbat Torah Study

    Sat October 31 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Mon May 30, 2022

    Beginning Adult Hebrew

    Sun November 1 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun December 20, 2020

    Torah Study

    Mon November 2 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Mon May 29, 2023

    Intermediate Hebrew

    Tue November 3 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue December 22, 2020

All Featured Events »

Learn about Zoom »