Board and Committees

Mount Zion Hebrew Congregation Board of Directors

May 2016-May 2017

Executive Committee/Officers:

Susan Robiner, President

Michael Kuhne, President Elect

Harold Katz, Vice-President
2015-2019 (Second Term)

Vicki Long, Vice-President
2017-2019 (First Term)

Amy Moore, Vice-President
2017-2019 (First Term)

David Kristal, Treasurer
2017-2019 (First Term)

Robert Garfinkle, Secretary
2017-2019 (First Term)

Communications Handbook

Click here to read some helpful hints about who to contact, how to submit publicity, when to use the logo, and more!

Website by Springthistle