Loading Events

« All Events

Mount Zion Temple Sisterhood Gift Shop’s Chanukah Market

Thu December 3 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun December 13, 2020

One event on Tue November 17, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Fri November 27, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Thu December 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Mon December 7, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Tue December 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm

20% off most items!

NOTE: Following the Temple’s COVID guidelines and are asking for scheduled appointments during the below hours of operation. Contact Sheri at 651-270-3352 or email to schedule an appointment. We are taking all necessary precautions to keep our community safe.

  • Nov. 15 Sunday 10a-12p
  • Nov. 17 Tuesday 5-7pm
  • Nov. 22 Sunday 10a-12p
  • Nov. 27 Friday 11-1p – Dreidel Friday 30% off anything Chanukah related!
  • Dec. 3 Thursday 5-7 pm
  • Dec. 6 Sunday 10a-12p
  • Dec. 7 Monday 5-7 pm
  • Dec. 8 Tuesday 5-7 pm
  • Dec. 13 Sunday 10a-12p

Masks are required and there is a max of 10 people allowed in the building. Questions, contact Sheri at 651-270-3352 or email

When importing an iCal event into Outlook, the event time may be incorrect. Be sure to double-check!

Details

Date:
Thu December 3
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,